Location:Home > About Us > About us About Us

Add:2nd Floor, Xingtel Mansion, No. 2 Chuangxin Road, Huoju High-tech Zone, Huli District, Xiamen
Tel:86-0592-3675712
Fax:86-0592-5207905
E-mail:sandrashao@

 Xiamen Sains Automation System Co., Ltd is a professional system integrator, specialized in electrical and automation system development, designing, installation, adjustment and after sales service. We aim at helping customers achieve industry 4.0 by reconstructing a smart factory at low cost.   


Located in Huli High Tech Zone, Sains has one office, covering an area of 1000 m3 and two factories, covering an area of more than 4000 m3. We have more than 200 staff, including 10 senior technicians and 180 field workers. With a seasoned, disciplined and energetic technical team, Sains has been providing low and medium switch gear assembling service to ABB Xiamen and keeping a good relation with many system integrators, engineering company and OEM companies.


Sains has built a modern company management system based on technology development, idea innovation and internal management strengthening. More over, Sains is ISO 9001-2008 Certified. We believe that technological progress drives industrial improvement and always stick to the principal of honesty, quality-centered and integrity to provide our customers the best service and help them solve problems. The high performance of our products helps the customer low the cost and improve the product quality. This also makes Sains a reliable partner.




   


在线客服
在线客服Online Service x

在线客服

友情链接:    彩票免费计划   百易彩票_赔率最高   时时彩稳赚计划   手机买彩票正规软件   手机彩票软件下载

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介 关于我们

地址:厦门市翔安 区舫山东二路829号之3第五层
电话:0592-7297010/5200061
传真:0592-5207905
邮箱:sains@





厦门赛恩斯 自动化系统有限公司主要从事电气工程及自动化系统的开发、设计、安装、调试及售后服务工作,是专业的系统集成商;同时为各行各业 的设备厂家提供控制系统的配套服务,帮助企业以 较低的成本进行工业4.0升级,为企业节省 大量人力物力成本。

公司位于厦 门湖里火炬高新区,拥有占地约1000多平方米的办公楼和4000多平方米的厂房,共有员工200多名,其中资深技术人员50余名,生产安装人员180余名。我司拥有一 支经验丰富、训练有素、纪律严明、充满活力的 专业技术队伍,长期为厦门ABB提供中低压 控制柜安装服务,并与多家系统集成商、工程公司、OEM保持着良好 的合作关系。

 公司坚持技术进步、观念创新,不断加强内部管理,建立了现代 企业管理制度和完善的质量保障体系。企业通过ISO9001-2008 体系认证。企业以专业化为核心,以“科技创新带 动产业发展”为理念,以”诚实、重质、守信”为经营宗旨,竭诚为客户 提供完善的技术服务,成为广大客 户最信赖的合作伙伴。


在线客服
在线客服Online Service x

在线客服

友情链接:    专业彩票网站   时时彩娱乐平台   冠军彩票_安全购彩   时时彩稳赚计划   时时彩稳赚计划